My Commute

I have three choices for getting to work in the morning; the bus, the D train or the N train.

The N is my favored option as it lets me out in the middle of Union Square. I can go to the greenmarket and have a wicked assortment of places to grab breakfast and a coffee.

Then, to get to the office I have to cross Fifth Avenue.  Sometimes I remember to look up the avenue, most days I do not.  A few days ago, I did, and this is what I saw:

Empire State Building

Quite the way to start your morning, no?

~ by ann on October 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
