Le Chat Noël

Christmas Cat

Merry Christmas everyone!

As a little present, here’s my new site, Here Is Ann’s New York, an occasional photoblog about my city.

Since you all seem to like the photos from our wanderings around New York over on the Granny Cart, I figured it was time to make a more permanent place for them where I can focus on just one, or a few images and tell their tales fully.

So, I hope it fits, because, well, I bought it on sale, and can’t return it. (just kidding) It’ll be updated a few times a week, so if you like it, you can bookmark the link here, or click through off of the Granny Cart where it will have a permanent home in the upper right-hand corner under “My New York.”

Happy Holidays!

~ by ann on December 22, 2006.

One Response to “Le Chat Noël”

  1. What an auspicious beginning to the holiday weekend, the first present I open is one that I don’t want to put on eBay next week!
    Great-looking blog, very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
