Guard Pugs

I was trying to take a picture of these three pugs that were cowering next to their home and making snorfly pug noises.

Pugs On Patrol

On the first shot, my camera focused on the fence, so I got the photo you see above.

As I stood there fiddling, trying to get the camera to do what I wanted, the middle pug got fed up and with a horrific, dragon-like woof/whimper came charging at the fence, scaring the bejezus out of me and amusing Isaac nearly to the point of rolling on the sidewalk and crying, he was laughing so hard.

Needless to say I did not get a second shot.

~ by ann on January 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Guard Pugs”

  1. That’s funny. I would have loved to see a picture of that Pug. Is one of them wearing doggy clothes?

  2. Hello,Ann.
    Every contents are so interesting,and I like it!
    So,if you can find time please come to my photo site and give some comments.

    I am looking foreword to your reply.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

